Next post

Mon

my russian phone nr

+79326165898

Schedule

leaving from Ekat: 27 of May

Csabi in Russia

From March 2012 I will be living in Ekaterinburg, Russia for some time. Stay with me in this unilingually English blog.

the time

in Yekaterinburg (Sverdlovsk oblast) is always 4 hours ahead of CET, 3 hours ahead of Finnish and Ukrainian, 2 hours ahead of Moscow and Kazan time.
Time:

Tags

Weather


Railway Timetable Search Engine

Ajanlott blog (HU)

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

The new beginning

2012.02.20. 21:54 | csberko | Szólj hozzá!

 

Welcome back, my dear readers. I am happy and excited to announce that the blog starts again. I will spend this spring in Ekaterinburg, I will work for my Hungarian employer online. Everything is arranged already, I have a 90-day visa starting on 4th of March. I have also bought Budapest-Moscow (33 hours) and Moscow-Ekaterinburg (28 hours) tickets, so I am ready to move to Rasha!
 
In this new, second edition of the Csabi in Russia blog, I will probably write blog a little bit more rarely, I expect to do it twice a week, and as on weekdays little will happen to me (i will work), one post per week will be about things happening to me, and another one about some topic related to Russia or Ekaterinburg or something else ...
 
I also will intend to give you more pictures, usually the technical difficulties prevented me from doing it in the first edition, and now i have an Asus X101 netbook, and in the flat there will be internet, so this shouldn't be a problem, i will have time and chance to upload photos from my mobile.
 
Just to show you how close blog brings people to each other, I will live together in Ekterinburg with the first edition's guest reader. I don't promise that I will live together with all future guest readers, but the power of blog is unquestionable anyway :)
 
So we will live in a flat in district (area) called Blue Stone (Sini kamen), 5kms southeast from the center. I will have another separate post about the flat and the sorroundings when i arrive. Btw, I will arrive at Ekb on the 5th of March, in the evening, after almost 3 days on train.
 
So I depart on the 2nd, in the evening from Budapest Keleti pályaudvar (railway station), by "Tisa" ("Tisza") international train to Moscow via the Carpathians, Lviv and Kiev. I will write another post before departure.
 
Stay with me, and don't forget: Eta Rasha!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://csabiinrussia.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr964150458

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása